Chief Ministers Department
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Resource Development & Information Technology
Ministry of Industrial Development
Ministry of Infrastructure Development
Ministry of Agriculture Development & Food Industry
Ministry of Local Government & Housing
Ministry of Culture,Youth & Sport
Ministry of Tourism Development, Environmental , Science & Technology
Ministry of Rural & Entrepreneurial Development
Ministry of Community Development & Consumer Affairs

Sabah State Government  
Under Sabah's Constitution, the Sabah State assembly is elected for a five-year term. The Assembly is represented by 48 assemblymen through democratic election. Each constituency is represented by an elected Assemblyman. The state follows the first-past-the-post system which gives the party, or coalition of parties, with a simple majority to form the state government. The state cabinet is the highest executive body of the state and is headed by the Chief Minister appointed by the head of State.
All information are compiled by Jesselton Communications Sdn.Bhd. 2000.